Save the Date for the 34th Annual Golf Classic on
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at Cog Hill!

Flagstick Sponsor

    • Hugh Mallaney

      Hugh Mallaney '02

Photography/Drone Underwriter

    • Christopher L. Hughes & John A. Staab

      Christopher L. Hughes & John A. Staab

Tee Box Sponsor

The Morrissey Family - Greg, Shannon '00, Charles '2033, George '2031, Fred '2034. 

Decorations Underwriter

    • Golf Classic 2019

      Golf Classic 2019

If you have questions or are interested in becoming involved, please contact Director of Alumni Relations, Wendy Guido McCarthy '84, at or 312-432-8403.

Golf Classic Committee Members

Event Chairman: John George '98
Mark Abraham '92
Charlie Brown '58
Bruce Callow '63
Dr. David Casalino '83
Tom Cleary '85
Tom Condon '92
John Garber
Matt Gilbert

Thomas Goldrick '72
David Kavanaugh '57
Robert Lock, Jr. '76
Tim Lynch
Shannon Moore Morrissey '00
 Mike Moynihan

Robert Mulchrone
Bruce Mygatt
Rod Penner
Thomas Pikarski '89
 Vincent Rangel '63
Patrick Sullivan
Patrick Troy

Phone       312.421.5900
Fax 312.432.8389